German automaker’s team – ABT Sportsline – will enter the Formula E starting from next season. Audi will become the first ever German brand in the championship along with other major automakers, like Renault, Citroen, Mahindra and Jaguar. First race for Audi as well as for Formula E 4th season will take place this December in Hong Kong.